Golf Course Management

JUL 2013

Golf Course Management magazine is dedicated to advancing the golf course superintendent profession and helping GCSAA members achieve career success.

Issue link: http://gcmdigital.gcsaa.org/i/139656

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 114 of 119

AD index Advertiser Telephone PARTNERS Page number URL The Andersons, Inc. (800) 253-5296 25 www.AndersonsPro.com Aquatrols Corporation (800) 257-7797 PLATINUM PARTNER John Deere Co. (800) 257-7797 4-5 www.johndeere.com/Golf The Toro Co. (800) 752-0463 58-59, IFC-1 www.toro.com 37 www.aquatrols.com Bos Sod Farms (800) 267-7763 110 www.bossod.com Champion Turf Farms (888) 290-7377 8-9 www.championturffarms.com East Coast Sod & Seed (856) 769-9555 Foley United (800) 225-9810 GOLD PARTNER Jacobsen (800) 232-5907 111 www.eastcoastsod.com 31, 103 www.jacobsen.com Syngenta Professional Products 63, Cover 4 (909) 308-1633 www.syngentaprofessionalproducts.com 55 www.foleyunited.com GCSAA Services (800) 472-7878 8-9, 19, 49, 51, 67, 69, 53, 77, 105 www.gcsaa.org Golf-Lift Div. Derek Weaver Co., Inc. (800) 788-9789 Golf Preservations (606) 499-2732 Grigg Bros. (888) 623-7285 SILVER PARTNER 110 www.golf-lift.com 97 www.golfpreservations.com 27 www.griggbros.com Barenbrug USA (800) 547-4101 39, Cover Tip www.barusa.com J2 Golf Marketing (877) 263-1614 Baroness (707)283-0610 19 www.baroness.us Landmark Seed (800) 268-0180 Lastec (866) 902-6454 Page number URL Premier Aerials International LLC (877) 254-9762 Project Evergreen (480) 763-1180 65 www.projectevergreen.com Sand Trapper (IVI-Golf) (888) 970-5111 95 www.sandtrapper.com Seago International, Inc. (800) 780-9889 109 www.seagousa.com TRIMS Software International Inc. (800) 608-7467 Trojan Battery Company (800) 423-6569 75 www.premieraerials.com 111 www.trims.com 35 www.trojanbattery.com/competition Turfine, Inc. (800) 443-8506 48-49 www.true-surface.com Turf Screen (267) 246-8654 47 www.turfmaxllc.com Valent U.S.A. Corporation (800) 89-VALENT Polybag www.valentpro.com *Denotes regional advertisement Denotes affliate member 33 www.turfandnativeseed.com 6-7, 13 www.backedbybayer.com Advertiser Telephone 99 www.lastec.com Bayer Environmental Sciences (800) 643-4266 Cushman (a.k.a. E-Z-GO) (800) 774-3946 Lebanon Turf (800) 350-6650 Par Aide Products Co. (513) 470-0160 PBI Gordon Corp. (800) 971-7233 Precision Laboratories, Inc. (800) 323-6280 Quali-Pro (888) 584-6598 Tee-2-Green Corp. (800) 547-0255 45 www.cushman.com 14-15, 47 www.lebanonturf.com/ 2-3 www.paraide.com 21 www.pbigordon.com Linear Rubber Products (800) 558-4040 Maredo Commercial L.L.C. (877) Mar-edoC Milorganite (800) 287-9645 National Alliance for Accessible Golf 101, 107 www.j2golfmarketing.com 111 www.rubbermats.com 110 www.greensmowertools.com 100 www.milorganite.com 73 www.accessgolf.org 23 www.precisionlab.com Nufarm (800) 345-3330 57 www.nufarm.com/USTO 17, 71 www.quali-pro.com Peat, Inc. (800) 441-1880 110 www.peatinc.com PlanetAir Turf Products (507) 446-8399 29 www.planetair.biz 11, 40-41 www.tee-2-green.com A new FORCE in Golf The All New F-19 from Air Force Hover Mowers brings more to the turf. More Lift, More Strength, More Value. www.seagousa.com 800-780-9889 July 2013 GCM 109

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Golf Course Management - JUL 2013